Váš košík obsahuje
položek
o celkové hodnotě
s DPH
  • Zobrazit

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

DK245903Kód:
9780241245903EAN:
SklademDostupnost:
619  / ksBěžně s DPH:
557  / ksCena s DPH:
Ušetříte: 62  / ks (10,0%)
Množství:
ks Hlídat zboží na pokles ceny
Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Popis: Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

 Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger.Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL.

KATEGORIE

Mohlo by vás zajímat
Máte nápad, připomínku či vzkaz? Napište nám!

Platební metody

FastCentrik® - Pronájem e-shopu

NC Palladium, Neděle - Středa, 09:00-21:00, Čtvrtek - Sobota, 09:00-22:00 palladium@comicspoint.cz
Anglická 14, Pondělí - Pátek, 11:00-19:00, Sobota - Neděle, 10:00–15:00 anglicka@comicspoint.cz
NC Eden, Pondělí - Neděle, 09:00-21:00 eden@comicspoint.cz


JavaScript musí být povolen